Schools/Search
Ridgewood High School » Our School » Resources » Child Study Team
Child Study Team

Contacts

Dr. Lisette Alvarez
Psychologist/Case Manager

Telephone: 201-670-2800 x20564
Email: lalvarez@ridgewood.k12.nj.us

Ms. Giselle Batista
Psychologist/Case Manager

Telephone: 201-670-2800 x20565
Email: gbatista@ridgewood.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Laura Friedman
Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant/Case Manager

Telephone: 201-670-2800 x20168
Email: lfriedman@ridgewood.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Karen Mellozzo
Social Worker/Case Manager
Telephone: 201-670-2800 x20566
Email: kmellozzo@ridgewood.k12.nj.us

Ms. Gilda Vasi
Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant/Case Manager

Telephone: 201-670-2800 x20563
Email: gvasi@ridgewood.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Sandra Mackey
Speech/Language Specialist

Telephone:​ 201-670-2800 x20571
Email: smackey@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 

Ms. Gail Stoughton
Transition Coordinator

Telephone: 201-670-2800 x20570
Email: gstoughton@ridgewood.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Judy Tringali
CST Secretary
Telephone: 201-670-2800 x20537
Email: jtringali@ridgewood.k12.nj.us