Schools/Search
Class of 2019

RHS PROJECT GRADUATION 2019

PG19 Chairs
Tara Callaghan
Amy McLaughlin
rhspg19@gmail.com

 

*Communication                                                                    
Lucy Probert                lcprobert@aol.com                 
Karen McCarthy           sayre_mccarthy@yahoo.com                                                                

Treasurer                                                              
Christina Creedon         pccreedon@optonline.net                                                                                                                            

*Design 
Maggie Devita              tomdevita@aol.com

*Construction

*Dinner Dance   
Natalie Delaney            nattuckdelaney@aol.com 
Lauren Tyrrell              tyrrellgirls@gmail.com
Kate Mancini               kwmancini@gmail.com
Vikki Franco                vikifranco@optonline.net

*Changing Committee 

*Fashion Show     
Jayne Schroeder           jayne@ckles.com
Michelle Haas              haascrew@aol.com

*BF Entertainment     
Rachel Schapiro           rdschap@gmail.com
Audra Shelko               audra.shelko@gmail.com
Rose Mariniello            rmariniello@yahoo.com

*Socials     
Jennifer Parsekian        parsekian5@verizon.net
Meghan Dunphey         mmdun@aol.com

*BF Hospitality/Food    
Nancy Johansen            nancy.johansen@optimalpartners.com
Andrea Stier                 andreastier7@aol.com

*Baby Pictures         
Susan Wilkinson          5wilkinsons@optonline.net
Laurie Defilippo           laurie.defilippo@pfizer.com

*Yearbook Signing      
Kathy Lops                  kathylops@verizon.net
Chantal VeenHof          cvdv@verizon.net

*Reunion Brunch

*RHS APPAREL       
Megan Murphy            meganmurphy@kw.com
Meghan McDermott     megmcder@yahoo.com

*White Dress Closet      
Kathie Gatens              kathie.gatens@gmail.com