Schools/Search
Child Study Team

Contacts

Dr. Lisette Alvarez
Psychologist/Case Manager

Telephone: 201-670-2800 x10833
Email: lalvarez@ridgewood.k12.nj.us

Ms. Giselle Batista
Psychologist/Case Manager

Telephone: 201-670-2800 x10832
Email: gbatista@ridgewood.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Amanda Valeri
Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant/Case Manager

Telephone: 201-670-2800 x10835
Email: avaleri@ridgewood.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Karen Mellozzo
Social Worker/Case Manager
Telephone: 201-670-2800 x10831
Email: kmellozzo@ridgewood.k12.nj.us

Ms. Gilda Vasi
Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant/Case Manager

Telephone: 201-670-2800 x10834
Email: gvasi@ridgewood.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Sandra Mackey
Speech/Language Specialist

Telephone:​ 201-670-2800 x20571
Email: smackey@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 

Mr. Michael Kilcullen
Transition Coordinator

Telephone: 201-670-2800 x20570
Email: mkilcullen@ridgewood.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Judy Tringali
CST Secretary
Telephone: 201-670-2800 x10830
Email: jtringali@ridgewood.k12.nj.us








Important Documents