Schools/Search
Child Study Team
Contacts
Mr. Jared Ahmed, LSW
Social Worker/Case Manager

Telephone: 201-670-2800 x10835
Email: jahmed@ridgewood.k12.nj.us

Dr. Giselle Batista
Psychologist/Case Manager

Telephone: 201-670-2800 x10832
Email: gbatista@ridgewood.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Patricia Hegewald, LDT-C
Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant/Case Manager

Telephone: 201-670-2800 x10834
Email: phegewald@ridgewood.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Karen Mellozzo, LCSW
Social Worker/Case Manager
Telephone: 201-670-2800 x10831
Email: kmellozzo@ridgewood.k12.nj.us

Ms. Hannah Schrenzel
Psychologist/Case Manager

Telephone: 201-670-2800 x10834
Email: hschrenzel@ridgewood.k12.nj.us

Mr. Michael Kilcullen
Transition Coordinator

Telephone: 201-670-2800 x20570
Email: mkilcullen@ridgewood.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Judy Tringali
CST Secretary
Telephone: 201-670-2800 x10830
Email: jtringali@ridgewood.k12.nj.us